2017 Australasian HIV & AIDS Conference joint with 2017 Australasian Sexual Health Conference National Convention Centre Canberra 6 – 9 November 2017


Sexual Health committee

Thanks to our Committee Members

Dave Templeton
RPA Sexual Health
Tim Bavinton
Local Co-Convenor
Sexual Health and Family Planning ACT
Deb Bateson Family Planning NSW, FPNSW
Chris BourneNSW Sexually Transmissible Infections Programs Unit, STIPU
Sami StewartThe Australasian Sexual Health Alliance, ASHA/ Australasian Society for HIV, Viral Hepatitis and Sexual Health Medicine, ASHM
David LewisWestern Sydney Sexual Health Centre
Peter Saxton University of Auckland
Jenny LeungSexual Health and Family Planning Australia, SHFPA
Loretta HealyRPA Sexual Health
Christopher FoxSociety of Australian Sexologists, SAS
David WhileyUniversity of Queensland Centre for Clinical Research & Pathology
Darren RussellCairns Sexual Health Centre
Peter AggletonCentre for Social Research in Health, UNSW Sydney
Gemma CrawfordCurtin University
Jacqui Hendriks
Curtin University
RochelleTobin Curtin University
Judith Dean University of Queensland
Gemma HearnshaNSW Sexually Transmissible Infections Programs Unit, STIPU
Angela TysonCanberra Sexual Health Centre/ Forensic And Medical Sexual Assault Clinicians Australia, FAMASCA
Angela DawsonPublic Health Association, Women’s Health SIG
Denise KrausInterchange General Practice
Salenna ElliotSouth Australian Medical Research Institute, SAHMRI